UKRI Cloud Workshop Organising Committee 2022

Dr David Fergusson – University of Edinburgh (Chair)

Jay DesLauriers – University of Westminster

Dr Stephanie Thompson – University of Birmingham

Cristin Merritt – Alces Flight

James Grant – AWS, University of Bath

Alexander Dibbo – STFC, UKRI

Stig Telfer – StackHPC

Brad Tipp – Microsoft Corp

Dr Christopher Woods – University of Bristol

Dr Jeremy Yates – UCL

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s